The Healing Power of Tea Tree Essential Oil

T is also for Tea Tree 🌿

Tea Tree Essential Oil is antibacterial, antiviral and anti-fungal πŸ’š

It is Totally Terrific for Treating insect bites 🐜, which is something
much needed when you live in a country 🌏renowned for insects.

Here in Brisbane a green ant 🐜bite can be nasty 😩 and can sometimes result in swelling.

The last time this happened to me I ran a shallow foot bath, added pink πŸ’“ salt to it, and applied one dab of neat Tea Tree to my foot in some coconut oil. I then sat with my foot πŸ‘£ in the bath.

Within seconds I could feel the relief πŸ™‚ and the swelling soon abated.

I’ve also used Tea Tree 🌿 oil successfully to Treat Mastitis after my
Aromatherapy massage therapist recommended it’s use in this capacity.
One neat drop πŸ’§applied to the affected nipple can bring about quick relief and healing πŸ’š

Be sure to wash it away before baby’s πŸ‘ΆπŸΌ next feed if this is something you wish to Try πŸ‘πŸ»

It may also help to have a go at expressing some milk from the affected breast in a warm bath πŸ›€πŸ» or using a warm face cloth to relieve the block (which is what I’d been doing before my massage).

Tea Tree oil can also be successfully used in home cleaning products 🏑 and it is a powerful ally to remedy cuts, colds, coughs and flu 😀

Don Tolman’s Tea Tree oil is 100% pure and organic and a little goes a long way πŸ’šπŸŒΏ

http://www.motherearthastrology.com/products/dy-tea-tree-essential-oil

Leave a Reply

